Meet the Team

  • _E5I5330.jpg

    Oliver Allies

    Director

  • _E5I4937.jpg

    Endaf Griffiths

    Director

  • _E5I4852.jpg

    Andy Parkinson

    Director

  • _E5I5296.jpg

    Mark Willis

    Director

    mark.willis@wavehill.com

    Aberaeron office

  • _E5I5229.jpg

    Simon Tanner

    Associate Director

  • _E5I4831.jpg

    Louise Petrie

    Operations Manager

  • _E5I5176.jpg

    Dr Dyfan Powel

    Senior Consultant

    dyfan.powel@wavehill.com

    Aberaeron office

  • _E5I4893.jpg

    Dr Tom Marshall

    Senior Consultant

    tom.marshall@wavehill.com

    Aberaeron office

  • _E5I4914.jpg

    Llorenc O'Prey

    Senior Consultant

  • _E5I5089.jpg

    Paula Gallagher

    Research Analyst

  • Nina_edited.jpg

    Dr Nina Sharp

    Consultant

    nina.sharp@wavehill.com

    Aberaeron office

  • _E5I5259.jpg

    Declan Turner

    Consultant

  • _E5I5045.jpg

    Ioan Teifi

    Consultant

  • _E5I4993.jpg

    Anna Burgess

    Consultant

  • _E5I5202.jpg

    Sarah Usher

    Research Consultant

    sarah.usher@wavehill.com

    Newcastle office

  • DSC_6164 (2)_edited.jpg

    Eddie Knight

    Research Consultant

    eddie.knight@wavehill.com

    Newcastle office

  • DSC_6297 (3).JPG

    Sam Grunhut

    Research Consultant

    sam.grunhut@wavehill.com

    Aberaeron office

  • Becky Morgan

    Researcher

    becky.morgan@wavehill.com

    Aberaeron office

  • Tony Jones

    Researcher

    tony.jones@wavehill.com

    Aberaeron office

  • Karen Bourne

    Researcher

    karen.bourne@wavehill.com

    Aberaeron office

  • Tracy Newman

    Administrative Assistant

    tracy.newman@wavehill.com

    Aberaeron office

  • Hannah Thomas

    Administrative Assistant

  • Paula Jones

    Accounts

    accounts@wavehill.com

    Aberaeron office

MRS Company Partner

© Wavehill Ltd.

Registered Office: 21 Alban Square, Aberaeron, Ceredigion. SA46 0DB