Research Team

 

One of our company’s major strengths is our in-house research team. The team are vastly experienced interviewers who are actively involved in questionnaire design and providing the consultant with an interviewer’s perspective on all our research tools. Team members are not only proficient in one-to-one interview techniques but are also routinely trained in the use of Wavehill’s computer-aided interview systems such as CAPI (Computer Aided Personal Interviewing), CATI (Computer Aided Telephone Interviewing) and CAWI (Computer Assisted Web Interviewing).

Regular research team members include: 

Becky Morgan | 01545 277917 | becky.morgan@wavehill.com

Karen Bourne | 01545 277920 | karen.bourne@wavehill.com

Tony Jones | 01545 277911 |  tony.jones@wavehill.com

Shan Mumford | 01545 277910 | shan.mumford@wavehill.com

Mark Furini | 01545 277908 | mark.furini@wavehill.com 

Jennifer Nash | 01545 277908 | jennifer.nash@wavehill.com

Kath Davies | 01545 277909 | kath.davies@wavehill.com

Sallie Kirkpatrick - Cullen | 01545 277915 | sallie.kirkpatrick-cullen@wavehill.com

MRS Company Partner

© Wavehill Ltd.

Registered Office: 21 Alban Square, Aberaeron, Ceredigion. SA46 0DB